Activity Stream
48,167 MEMBERS
61819 ONLINE
besthostingforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter besthostingforums On Twitter besthostingforums On Facebook besthostingforums On facebook groups

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Advice on setups, ded server, shared, vps?

Hello, all -

I need some help getting some information. I've been reading all over and I'm stuck trying to decide what will work for me. Please give me advice as I am a newbie to this part.

I would like the ability to upload my own files to one file host (RS) and remotely upload the files to others. I would like to do this and sort of hide my origin so the files won't be trace back to me if at all possible.

I've read about Rapidleech accounts, but those are fetching someone's file and I want to share my own content.

If there are some questions that need answering so you can have a better idea of what I am looking for please ask, because this might not make the most sense.

Best regards,

cowboyup910
    cowboyup910 Reviewed by cowboyup910 on . Advice on setups, ded server, shared, vps? Hello, all - I need some help getting some information. I've been reading all over and I'm stuck trying to decide what will work for me. Please give me advice as I am a newbie to this part. I would like the ability to upload my own files to one file host (RS) and remotely upload the files to others. I would like to do this and sort of hide my origin so the files won't be trace back to me if at all possible. I've read about Rapidleech accounts, but those are fetching someone's file and Rating: 5

2.   Sponsored Links

So you are uploading personal files? Not movies and other copyrighted content? If that's the case then you won't be able to find the files from a different source, so the only option you have is to upload them directly from your PC.

My own rips.

Banned
    plz pm me your msn or yahoo and I can help you

thnx

Quote Originally Posted by rkze1 View Post