Activity Stream
48,167 MEMBERS
62014 ONLINE
besthostingforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter besthostingforums On Twitter besthostingforums On Facebook besthostingforums On facebook groups

Probation

Default I need info about remote upload please...

Hi, I want to start uploading. I want to make some money. Im not a newbie because I worked with wupload, this was on holiday and now I want do this again. I need 2 really good hosts. What you can recommend to me? I want to make few dollars with normal upload and buy premium with this cash (I dont want put in any money) on 1st host and I need other hosts to make remote upload with this host where I will have a premium. I tried make remote from filesonic because my friend gave ma a premium account, I make account on fileserv, ul.to, uploadstation etc and I made remote upload on this hosts from filesonic but this is really slow and I dont know why, is it normal or filesonic is suck? I write this post because I want to know why remote is so slow? Im from Poland maybe here is the problem? How to reach really fast remote upload? What hosts are good for this?

Lucas,
    Gottrix Reviewed by Gottrix on . I need info about remote upload please... Hi, I want to start uploading. I want to make some money. Im not a newbie because I worked with wupload, this was on holiday and now I want do this again. I need 2 really good hosts. What you can recommend to me? I want to make few dollars with normal upload and buy premium with this cash (I dont want put in any money) on 1st host and I need other hosts to make remote upload with this host where I will have a premium. I tried make remote from filesonic because my friend gave ma a premium Rating: 5

2.   Sponsored Links

Banned
    Sorry, I dont have the answer but can I ask something in your thread to more experienced users? Im kinda newbie in this "make money from uploading" stuff... is there some thread for newbies explaining more about this?

Thanks!