Activity Stream
48,167 MEMBERS
6809 ONLINE
besthostingforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter besthostingforums On Twitter besthostingforums On Facebook besthostingforums On facebook groups

Default FILESERVE DOES NOT RESPOND TO CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS

This is my first time posting in here, and it's possible I've posted the same thing three times, in an effort to get it to the right place. I apologize for that. I've finally figured it out, and it won't happen again.

This forum is my last resort. I've completely run out of patience.

I've been a PAID premium member of Fileserve for well over a year (probably close to two, actually...) and I've been very, very happy with them......up until about three months ago. Let it be known, I am not a wealthy man, and can afford only so many PAID premium file-sharing services per month....three, to be exact. And I select the three according to my personal needs and priorities, which are simple: ONE - download speed; TWO - unlimited parallel downloads.

Fileserve is vastly superior (for me, at least) in the first category. Download speed is, and continues to be, outstanding.

However, beginning just about three months ago, they've been failing me COMPLETELY in category two. For reasons unknown (nothing has changed on MY end...same computer, same ISP...) their system began limited my parallel downloads to only TWO. I have complained to them and complained to them, until my fingers bled, about this issue, using their own "Contact Us" link right on their homepage. They have answered my emails exactly ZERO TIMES. I've sent them no less than TWELVE emails via their "Contact Us" link. My emails started out nice, and respectful, and business-like. However, as they've continued to ignore me again and again and again, I have to admit I've been forced into using increasing anger and ALL-CAPS. I'm sure that hasn't helped.