Activity Stream
48,167 MEMBERS
6888 ONLINE
besthostingforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter besthostingforums On Twitter besthostingforums On Facebook besthostingforums On facebook groups

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Banned
    Website's:
    uniquewarez.com

Thumbs up Who can manage the RL & sBorg division for BuyRDP.com..?? Anyone..??

Well,

Title clarifies it all.

BuyRDP.com completes its 1 Year on Nov 10th and as a part of expansion plan, I am just thinking of setting up an RL deptt.

Of course, with BuyRDP & OvhResell occupying most of my time, i am a noob with RL part, so i need someone proficient enough to manage this for me.

Do you think you can do it for us..??

If yes please post here, DO NOT PM ME PLEASE , This is a request.
    In zillions of PM , i got over 230 PM's in last 4 days and i am deleting over 100+ messages daily, please do not pm me for this, just post it here.

I do not need anyone or everyone posting i can do this..
    Only those who can really do this, post it here.

@Mindy

Can i get some more space for PM's

Regards
    intensecool Reviewed by intensecool on . Who can manage the RL & sBorg division for BuyRDP.com..?? Anyone..?? Well, Title clarifies it all. BuyRDP.com completes its 1 Year on Nov 10th and as a part of expansion plan, I am just thinking of setting up an RL deptt.=) Of course, with BuyRDP & OvhResell occupying most of my time, i am a noob with RL part, so i need someone proficient enough to manage this for me. Do you think you can do it for us..?? Rating: 5

2.   Sponsored Links

Banned
    Website's:
    cloudcache.cc
    I am really interested and i can do it..!!

PM me if you think i am capable...

Banned
    Website's:
    uniquewarez.com
    Have you managed things before ..??

Do u know how to setup things , modify and maintain things..??

Banned